68e7be98ed · 1.7.0确认更新、路线进度更迭优化 · Updated 2026-07-31 21:18:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?